Pennard Parish Hall

Registered charity 100537

Regular User Group Contacts

LIST OF USERS OF PENNARD PARISH HALL

NAME CONTACT MEETINGS PHONE E-mail
Brownies & Rainbows Nerys Lloyd Wednesday 07775630182 brownowl75@hotmail.com
Bridge Club John Bennett            Friday afternoon 233772 jbennett635@btinternet.com
Dog Training Jane & Ted Grostate Monday evening 368631 Jane.grostate@zen.co.uk
Men's Society  Ian Colloff            2nd Tuesday of month 233216           

 Iancolloff@yahoo.com         

Mothers' Union  Ailsa Howell            4th Tuesday of month 232490 Ailsa.howell@hotmail.com
Pennard Art Group Jeff Kirkhouse Friday Morning 517737 J.kirkhouse@googlemail.com
Pennard WI Christine Morris 1st Monday of month 232282 christinelyn@btinternet.com
Pilates Karen Davies Tuesday, Wed & Thursday mornings  07736 927814                 karendaviesforeverpilates@talktalk.net

Pony Club


Quilty

Pleasures      


    

Ann Walters


Julie Lewis   



    

1st  Tuesday        


Wed pm  



         

232665


230039 



          

swanseaponyclub@hotmail.co.uk              


julielewis65@sky.com  



     

Tiny Toes 

  


Eleanor Caplikiene 



   

Tuesday afternoons


        

07451 524942



 eleanor@tinytoesballet.co.uk




                Yoga          

Jeni Sloane            Thursday evening 07464792785 jenisloane@gmail.com
Welsh Sheila Geary Tuesday lunchtime 07977904896 Sgeary147@gmail.com
Zumba Tina Weber Tuesday evening 879487 Tina.weber@btopenworld.com
Updated on 18/07/19
The Foyle Foundation Garfield Weston Foundation Lottery Funded The Gower Society Part Funded By The Welsh Assembly Government